That big screen at work was eyeing me again. Today I only glanced a few times. The bad part was when someone I was talking to was standing JUST to the left of it, leaving me with a full on view.
Tonight was a little easier than yesterday. I don’t usually watch a lot of prime time television on Tuesdays.
Tuesday is my Monday makeup day. Like if I was busy and missed “House” or needed sleep and couldn’t catch “Castle.”
I played some video games for a while, which created another issue. Usually when I play I flip back and forth with whatever is on TV. So about four times last night when I got to a loading screen I instinctively switched over and caught myself as soon as I hit the A/V button on the remote control.
I did feel a slight need to sit down on the couch a lot. I think that is just a part of watching TV. I’ll have to avoid sitting on the couch for the rest of the week.
More video games and music. Well, that and sort of milling around.
It has to get easier, doesn’t it?
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment